Nimsoft – the most scalable monitoring solution on the planet

Shameless plug….you MUST attend our upcoming webinars on scalability

June 17th 6am Pacific/9am Eastern/2pm for the UK/3pm for Central Europe – register here

Then again the same day at

June 17th 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern – register here

You will here about the real life testing we’ve done with customers and why Nimsoft has such incredible scalability.

Is it truly the most scalable on the planet? Well, truth be told we’re not completely sure…all we know is that some of the most demanding environments in the world are trying to find the limits and not getting there and we don’t know anyone else that can cope with some of the massive infrastructures of today as well as we can.

I’m sure they’ll be plenty of competitors tuning in for this one :)

Comments are closed.