Sungard, Fusion Storm, Tier1 Research and Nimsoft….all about Vblock

Join these industry leaders for a webinar…

Why Vblock? Tier1 Research & Vblock Customers Explain

Thursday, October 14th, 2010 8:00 am Pacific Time (11:00 am Eastern Time, 4:00 pm UK Time, 5:00 pm Central Europe Time)

Rob Walters, VP, Product Management, SunGard and Vince Conroy, CTO, FusionStorm discuss their Vblock implementations and what they expect to gain from the Vblock infrastructure.

Doug Toombs, Senior Analyst, Tier1 Research provides an overview of where Vblock fits in an overall IT strategy.

Here’s the link for the webcast registration:

https://nimsoftevents.webex.com/nimsoftevents/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=920310310

Comments are closed.